You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: A Healthy Correction in Progress; Bitcoin is NOT collapsing! It's correcting!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Haejin,
Is there enough price data yet for you to do an analysis on Modum? All I can find is from coinmarketcap, and I get this, which includes all price data since trading began:
MOD_2017.11.17.jpg](MOD_2017.11.17.jpg)

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for reviewing!

Nice find. I think you nailed it. As Haejin says, "hurry up, and wait."

Thanks! I like this one as at least a partial long term hold (I got in on the ICO and have sold about 40%, about at the B high). Successful commercial pilots in the bag (they do last mile logistics, with pharmaceuticals as the first use case), going fully commercial Q1 of 2018, expect to be profitable in 2018, and share profits with MOD holders (distributed in ETH). Blockchain agnostic - still reviewing I think about 6 or so possibilities.

Also, the hurry up and wait isn't too bad on this one. That whole chart is only three and a half weeks, so it shouldn't be much longer now. Getting listed on Binance was big I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28