You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is REALLY behind Bitcoin core - Bilderberger and globalists. BCH is the true anarcho capitalist Bitcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is why I was saying in a past comment that for BTC to rise when they didn't implement Segwit 2x made no sense. Since then BTC price has corrected so my logic feels a bit more sound.

I'm not sure about all the details in the video but I have been getting the feeling since the BCH fork that BTC was starting to go too mainstream and I felt like the ideals it was built apon were starting to get lost. It seems like the miners and other big money interests are controlling the direction of Bitcoin now. Look at the transaction fees.

Screenshot_20171113-110611~2.pngNote the vertical axis is in dollars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41