You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏱️ Why The Flipping Might Now Happen

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It is bound to happen eventually. I wouldn't be surprised if it happens soon. I also wouldn't be surprised if BTC goes on another tear and pulls away again. I've given up trying to predict this crazy market.

The only thing I can say is one day it will happen and a lot of people that bought into the BTC is digital gold marketing are going to be disappointed.

The good news is that if you didn't pick up BTC a couple of years ago there will be other opportunities for explosive gains. I keep telling people I know that think they missed the boat on BTC that there are other opportunities if they are willing to do the research.

Sort:  

Ah the good old I missed the boat, I hate when people say that to me as I still stock up on dips and end up with 10% or so profits on it. That would take me 10+ years to make in a bank account and in crypto takes 2 days in most cases! You missed nothing people crypto is still young, very young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67