Stratis, the Crypto Sleeping Giant

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey all, wanted to share with you a project that I've been a part of for a long time now, you may have seen it around Coinmarketcap, and I'd love to tell you why this week may be one of it's best yet.

First off, I'm not giving you any trading advice, this is just a project that is moving fast and breaking things and has a rockstar team, if you'd like to invest, I would advise you to do much more research than my short blurb here.

Anyways, here is their site: https://stratisplatform.com/ That's right:

We make blockchain
easy for you.

Let me break down what that means. More importantly though, I'll explain why I think they have the ability to actually pull off what they plan to do. Stratis aims to be the token used to support all the blockchains on the Stratis Platform. This means when a new company decides they want to integrate a blockchain system into their small business or the like, Stratis has a team that will work with you and your team to develop a sidechain solution that is integrated into the Stratis main chain. This means it's just as secure and doesn't slow down the main chain.

One such use is already in the works, more on that here: https://stratisplatform.com/2017/08/17/worlds_first_seafood_dedicated_blockchain/

If you check out their team as well, they are full of experienced developers with a proven track history in blockchain tech. This partnered with a very transparent and communicative dev team gives me confidence that they will knock their roadmap out with ease. One such item on the roadmap is about to drop sometime soon, the Breeze Wallet. I wouldn't be able to do justice to the intricate process that is being built into the wallet but it's a revolutionary tumbling feature that will allow you to anonymize bitcoin in an easy to use way, with simple UI.

The Breeze Wallet was just updated to be working out the last few bugs and that means the Alpha will be ready to roll soon:
https://stratisplatform.com/2017/09/01/15937/

This is big news for Stratis obviously, but more so for crypto in general. A project that has a great team, a revolutinary wallet, smart contracts, side chains, low inflation and quite a community are all things that make this stand out from the crowd. Thanks for reading guys, I'll answer questions if you have them, but head on over to the Slack, the devs are readily available and are MUCH more knowledgable than I am. https://stratis-invite.herokuapp.com/

Keep Steemin!

Sort:  

Looks like a good time to add with the recent drop in price.

I would say so. Breeze will affect the price. Not sure how much but it should add some cool functionality to the crypto environment.

I'm a Stratis holder too, I added greatly to my portfolio a little while ago during the bottom and feel very confident about this becoming a double digit coin!

Same here, the team is what makes the difference. No smoke and mirrors, I love it. Thanks for the vote!

Thanks for the great post! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

Congratulations @cammaster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66