Reasons why I am buying the dip and what I am buying!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is the 5th dip that I've experienced and as a beginner, I thought the first time that it was THE END!!! All the FUD that your noobie friend is stressing about will blow over once a sign of a recovery is present. Buying now will put me that much more in profit in the next few months to come. Here is a list of coins that I currently believe in and that I believe will be winners in 2018 (and some past 2018):

-- Bitcoin --
Will continue to be the leader and have a similar year to 2017. We saw a very similar dip starting in very early January. It hit a high of $1200 then fell to almost $700 before climbing right back up to all-time highs.

-- Ethereum & NEO --
Both help jumpstart new innovating coins. NEO is known as the "Chinese Ethereum" and saw a triple in market cap in a few weeks.

-- Enjin --
Gaming currency like WAX but the interface is more user-friendly. Very undervalued coin and I can see this pick being in the top 50 cryptocurrencies in 2018.

-- Wabi --
This coin is extremely undervalued. This coin is to ensure the safety of food in China and is already being used in major supermarkets. Using their app, you scan the barcode and see if the product is legitimate. This solves a huge problem at the moment in China.

All these coins are in a dip and are a great price to buy. Hope you liked this (short) list and as always DYOR!images.jpg

Sort:  

Buying on dips is usually a good thing , This time as well but it may go lower

Technically speaking, a higher low has been established so we either see a recovery or a bear market

Hold my beer and watch me holding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43