Google spreadsheet for Arbitrage between Poloniex and Bittrex

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hi guys,

I made a google spreadsheet using Javascript for arbitrage opportunities between Polo and Bittrex. I thought I would share it with the community.

to refresh the page press the "refresh" symbol top left
to add a trade you have made press the + symbol

if you add a wallet key below "BTC wallet" it will show you how many BTC you have in the wallet and add it to your P&L

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Evz8TLgF54iPKQPkrojA-IimiHmMwaEVHebjjlh4YLQ/

let me know what you think.


Sort:  

Wow, nice use of Google Docs. :)

Problem is most of these arb's get picked up by bots within a fraction of a second. The ones that don't are the ones that take ages to transfer from one site to another (or can't be transfered at all because site A wants you to supply a payment ID, which site B's withdrawal form doesn't allow).

I am running a Bittrex-Polo bot myself, it makes a small profit, but when another bot is faster you have to sell at a loss, so that sucks.

The buttons don't work, I think a user would need Edit access to the spreadsheet to use those.

Just copy the spreadsheet to your google account (File -> make a copy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20