You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We HODL or Don't Sell The Bottom.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm in a super tight financial spot right now and I have money in Steem and I have money in Xtrabytes. XBY isn't doing too great but I'm not too bothered because I believe in the project massively.

I won't even take out the money when my backs against the wall and I can't afford to eat! There has to be other ways to hustle and make money.

It'll all work out and I ain't going to cash out, time will tell!

Sort:  

Sometimes life happens. I hear ya! With time most things work themselves out. I hope everything works out for you :)

Definitely mate!

It will, there is always ups and downs. Just got to hustle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56