Bitcoin pulls back $300 in 2 days, are the bulls waking up?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

$350.JPG

The markets have spoken

It seems, for now anyways, that the market makers and big players see potential in Bitcoin. Right now, the price is rallying nicely, and has just broken $2600 again.

However, it is worth keeping an eye on, as it is not guaranteed that Bitcoin will hold this level, and we know that these markets are very volatile.

Sort:  

Thanks for your regular reports, pls keep them going if possible.

It's a pleasure! Hope you enjoy them and find them useful, I will keep them coming! :D

indeed, the bears are losing strength! prepare to run with the bulls!

I hope that's the case, it's been in the red waaay too long

I feel like there's a lot of caution right now...as the pump & dump mentality has many feeling uneasy. We shall see...

I agree with what you're saying, that's why I also mentioned to keep an eye in my post, these markets are insanely irrational and volatile

I believe it will go higher! :-)

We're all sitting here hoping the same!

considering that Australia removing tax, japan acceptance and Russian burger king taking BTC ....it can only go up.

Yes I agree, there's plenty of good news in the air right now, especially with all the governments looking into Bitcoin

There is no doubt in my mind that Bitcoin will continue to grow. The more popular it becomes, the more people want it. The more people want it, the higher the price will rise.

Yep you're right, it's still early days and plenty more people are going to get into the space over time

With all the positive news lately, I would not be surprised if it gets back to $2700-$2800 in the next couple days.

That would be amazing, I've missed those levels lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71