You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OkEX New Coins Adding Spree - PPT, OAX, REQ, ENG, ICN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I wish binance would add more coins. I hate havong to open a new account at a Exchange to get one coin I want.

Hey guys follow my blog about my journey in BitConnect. Made my first loan today.
I made a loan of an amount I'm willing to lose and don't recommend anyone putting their life savings in BitConnect. I did this to blog about the whole experience.

Follow me to see what happens and since I am new to steemit id appreciate any resteem of my blog and all upvotes. Thanks Everyone Happy Holidays

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@californiacrypto/bitconnect-journey-blog-3-loan-1-complete-12-25-17

Sort:  

Bitconnect is a scam... I hope you are only writing about it to expose it for what it is and not to pull more people into it

If it is a scam I will definitely expose them I am not recommending anyone to sign up. Just blogging my journey.

I completely agree with you. If it is a scam, it would be decent to expose it for what it is. However, since you're new to it, I'll provide my personal friend as a helpful anecdote. After putting in over one thousand USD, he has made half of it back in less than a month. There are those claiming it to be a ponzi scheme, but one (you) might as well take advantage of it while it is still relatively fresh. I wish the best for your journey and look forward to reading more!

Thank you very much please check out my blog. Follow me as I update it often. I just added a new one explaining what I think about BitConnect. 👇
https://steemit.com/blog/@californiacrypto/bitconnect-journey-blog-4-update-on-whats-going-on-12-27-17

And would appreciate all the support like resteems and upvotes as I'm new to steemit and looking to build my following and network with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46