You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buffett, Munger, and Gates Baggin' on Bitcoin: "Artificial," "Worthless," "Rat Poison."

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I just found you on my feed and went through all your posts....they are just amazing....now I'm following you up so i can get more amazing articles in future. Keep the good work up @holsturr. Whats the meaning of TLDR? You always put on your articles.

Sort:  

Sorry for late reply and 7+ day upvote,
thank you for your encouraging words, I hope to write more good stuff more frequently, I'll keep an eye on my feed for your stuff too,
TLDR means too long didn't read, I try to summarize some longer poasts in just a few sentences at the very beginning so peeps can decide whether or not to read the whole thing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59