BitConnect... My Journey Begins

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"It's a SCAM!!"

Well, that's what you would think. I see so much controversy among users, that I decided to try out BitConnect myself.

In this trial, I will try to post updates once a week, I'm hoping every Friday. My goal is to simply show people, who don't want to invest themselves, what it's like to invest with BitConnect. I will not be doing ANY referrals, or "speculative" assumptions. (Yes, I'm looking at the spreadsheet guys...) I am a dividend growth investor, and spreadsheets have their place. However, the purpose of this attempt, is to simply share with others what actually happens along the way.

Instead of posting what WILL happen, I am going to be posting what HAS happened. So if this site is a scam, we will find out ourselves. I will do my best not to seem biased. I simply see this as an interesting opportunity, and am prepared to lose my $110 if it all comes crashing down. The upside potential is worth the risk, in my humble opinion.

I have already made my investment, and it has been giving me returns every day. This Friday I will post my first screenshot of my lending transactions, starting with my initial investment.

If you are already invested with BitConnect, and have already made your money back, or have seen great results let me know!

I will not be sharing my BitConnect referral link with anyone, and will solely be growing my account with reinvested earnings.

Also, I would like to make a shout out to @ryanblue7s and @cryptonick for all of their educational videos and information!

Let's have some fun guys!!17554133_1299290360158968_7402006020840630424_n.jpg

Sort:  

It's working just fine for me! I invested $200 and I'm earning nearly $2.00 per day....snowballing it!

Good to hear! :)

Congratulations @byte-out-of-bit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @byte-out-of-bit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28