FREE Bitcoin Cash on Bittrex!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

images.png
I received free Bitcoin Cash on Bittrex just for holding Bitcoin over night! I'm not a usual holder of Bitcoin but even it was announced that you will receive the same amount of BCC as BTC if you hold it, I decided to try out and lo and behold...it just appeared in my account!

As a matter of fact I moved my money from poloniex to Bittrex for that reason!

new-hampshire-bloqueia-block-poloniex.jpg

Poloniex has too much negative stuff going on with then that people do not like so I think my time with them is coming to an end anyway... So long Poloniex! When you start doing business in the best interest of your customers...maybe then I will return, but there are too many exchanges out there to be shafted by you!

Sort:  

Livecoin also stated that they will сharge Bitcoin Сash. While they are silent.

That's great! Coinbase needs to get on-board also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64