Monero, Ethereum Classic, and Bitcoin Cash Are On An Sharp Incline

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's A Sad Day For Bitcoin

Bitcoin has taken a dip lately in the wake of the fork on November 15th. Lots of people bought in to receive their share of Bitcoin Gold. The news broke out that the fork was postponed or cancelled and the slide began. Bitcoin was closing in on $6,000 but later slightly rebounded as hardcore bitcoin investors bought the dip. Today, we have other winners.

  • Monero Is Known For Its True Anonymous Transaction Technology
  • Bitcoin Cash was the previous fork
  • Ethereum Classic is good but Im not really educated in that area


Im Not Telling You To Buy, Im Telling You To Watch It ;D

Will Bitcoin bounce back? Absolutely. Will it be soon? I think so. Do I believe it'll be $30,000 next year? yes. I think the more Bitcoin goes up in price the more mainstream it becomes. I cant wait to contribute to Bitcoin being inserted into pop culture. If you missed the last "Crypto" cartoon episode I will post the link below. Monero is also in later episodes of the cartoon.

Sort:  

"I really don't got feet". Still cracks me up. Lot of good development going on in the crypto would. We ain't seen nothing yet

nothing! lol Ethereum episode on monday

With EOS? Been waiting for that one.

yes! LOL

BTC: $6220 (-6.3%)

Sold all my bitcoin cash first day it came out : (

I think bitcoin will go up to 10k at the end of the year

Especially if china gets back into the game.

The china government or the the china people? The people never leaf.

Great !
Of you have the time please check my account 🙌
https://steemit.com/@spotting-car

I'll hit you up with a follow buddy.

I hodl my monero, it seems to be moon this year

Monero is one of the cryptos that's here to stay due to it's features.

Ah, I am so sad, I was so curious why ETC has this increase and I thought you are going to share the explanation to it in this post. I can't explain to me why is it still growing and who is fuelling this growth...

I don't know :( I only know that Ethereum is making improvements and fixing locked money. :D

Yep, but that is different from ETC and I don't think it would impact its price so much

It's going up because the koreans are buying up bitcoin cash and eth classic. Most of the volume for those coins are on the korean exchanges

All the top coins except btc are starting to go up now. Expect btc to go into the $5000-$6000 range

I don't expect BTC to go down below 6000$ but who knows?

price get down almost 1000$ at once.....that's not good at all..

But for you BCH is the new real bitcoin???

I believe these dips are short term and it will bounce back and see a strong surge upwards up to 2018. Maybe reach 7.5-8.5k (GBP)...I hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44