Is The Christmas Dip Upon Us?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Everyone That Has Been HODLING Is Now Turning Crypto Into Christmas

Many people are panic selling this Christmas week because Bitcoin's price is almost half off. It went from $19,000 to almost $12,000 in a week. This day was expected by crypto traders but a surprise to new holders. Everything in th crypto world is tank including EOS at 7 bucks..Ripple at 90 cents..Litecoin going under 200 a few moments ago. The point is, this is christmas for people that buy the dips. Hold and look into new coins this Christmas..this is basically a second chance to get in. I got my eye on Bitcoin Cash so Im waiting to see what it does. :D


YES I AM HOLDLING BUT BUYING MORE!

Sort:  

People are selling their coins to buy Bitshares and Steem/SBD.

BUY THE DIP!

The fall of bitcoin was predictable, the reason is that its growth in the last month was purely speculative

I, for one, think that it will go back up next year.
If I was you I would hold it. But this is just my oppinion and in no way advice, so do as you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46