Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. I have started to record accounts which I have already left a welcome message so hopefully, I will not leave another message again.

I've checked your weekly lists. It would be very helpful if you can put those account names in a json format on a webpage which I can access programmatically. Just a wish :) Thanks again!

Thank you for the reply. I am pleased to hear you will take action on this.

If you are going to run this bot, then YOU need to programmatically check if they have introduced themselves multiple times before commenting.

You're welcome. I am checking your lists since April 1st before commenting now. Thanks again for compiling the lists :)

@bycoleman you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

@bycoleman you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55