You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Cool With Bitcoin... Thur The Summer ...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Eugene, I like the direction your channel is going. If I may, I have a suggestion from a viewers perspective: I noticed the style of your videos is kinda like unloading a lot of information and key points quickly particularly at the beginning, so to keep things organized and easier to follow for your viewers, why not add text to your videos?

For example: when you start laying out the recent prices and percentage changes you can add them on screen as you say them. Nothing fancy, just white text with black outline and not too large that it clutters the screen.
Also, maybe add a header/title at the bottom or top when you are saying a particular piece of news so it's clear to the viewer what you are talking about 'cause, at least for me, it's kinda easy to lose track with the quick unloading of information.

Just suggestions. I like what you are doing so far and I want to see your following grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50