You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Easily Exchange Bitcoins & Altcoins for Fiat Money with Bittylicious

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Any suggestions of what works best for sending bitcoin to fiat in Croatia? We have one ATM that takes 10%. I'm trying to find better option.

Sort:  

The only site I know for Europe is Bittylicious - have you tried using them or do they not allow Croatia? The other alternative would be Localbitcoins if you can find someone who is buying/selling.

I'll definetely try. I'll post anything relevant. Coinbase lets me buy at 4% with credit card and talks about verification of bank account (sending them small amount of euros) before I can pay OUT. However, it costs 13 Euros to send fiat money to foreign bank account and I don't want to lose that if the process won't work. Support sends me 'bot answers'. How nice of them.

Yes I think these issues often come up because of AML and KYC issues when fiat is involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57