You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Bcash hysteria dies down for now, crypto-dividend news- Bdiamond, Bplus, Bprivate

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Loved the show again Adam. Being so new in the space I was wildly excited this morning when I got my very first call from a friend actually asking me MY views on all the FUD on TV, the price drop too... and asking me if she should she sell her Bitcoin.

From your teachings I got her to have a strong hand and got her also to start following you. This is so exciting as I really want to be able to advise people like you do on the Buy, Hold and Saying Strong mentality!!!

Sort:  

Great job! You did a good thing bu helping your friend. I am happy to hear the I indirectly made a difference. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75