You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 23.02.2018 ($9800-11000)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

나는 또한 너를 만나는 것을 좋아한다. 그리고 저는 한국어로 메시지를 보내 본 적이 없기 때문에 좋은 경험이었습니다.
제 질문에 대한 광범위한 답변에 감사드립니다.
나는 이미 2017 년 11 월 Reddcoin을 사서 최근에 여분의 물건을 구입했습니다.
@salahuddin2004의 예측이 사실이라면 나는 행복한 사람이다.
중국 설날은 언제 끝났습니까? 그 후에 시장이 회복 될 것이라고 생각합니까?
나는 너에게 즐거운 저녁 보내길 바래.

Sort:  

Yes dear @buttercups
Reddcoin is good one
My long term target is $0.40

고마워 살라.
나는 너의 reddcoin의 의견에 감사를 전해

Goodmorning @salahuddin2004,
Yes I know your predictions for example on Verge, Redd, Trx, Bcn etc and I really like to believe that your right.
But what will happen to the total marketcap when your predictions come true? Because I often read stories of people who are saying it is impossible for those coins with that supply to reach that value because than the market cap will go up to...................trillion. I hope you understand my question and I really would like to hear your point of view about what will happen to the total marketcap.
Thank you so much for your time and patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34