Sort:  

Dear @buttercups he is going towards UK I guess.

Hello crypto gang! Carola, I still haven't bought a single dentacoin. What do you think - should I hurry up? Bitcoin woke up, it seems.
Salah - you will always have the love of your followers, my friend. Tomorrow I fly to Spain for a short holiday and might take a rest from crypto for a little bit. Btw, I am a bitcoin bull right now and believe we will cross 10K soon. For the time being, I see no correction.

Hi alex, nice to hear from you. I have no idea if you have to get along with DCN I recently bought BCN and it goes pretty well. Most of my coins I bought at Litebit with euros but at the other exchanges with BTC or ETH and those pairs do not rise , they drop :-(. But
@salahuddin2004 will look at my portfolio and will give me some advice, that is really great! Well I think I have a long learning school to go. Enjoy your vacation and let the coins for what they are because they can really make you tired.

Thanks, Carola. Yes indeed, trading could be exhausting.

humble student learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48