Sort:  

Good morning dear @buttercups. Everything ok.
I am collecting all coins from dentist which you told me lol.
Where is Alex @humblestudent .

O well we are currently looking at a movie and talk about coins for hours and the best strategy for eternal wealth. Everything in Dutch because he wants to learn the language :-)

Hi Carola! Haha, sorry, I really tend to talk a lot sometimes. But it won't matter cause we will find the way to become filthy rich! What movie are we looking at? Ik moet mijn Nederlands verbeteren :)

Hi Salah, how are you, my friend? I had to catch a flight to the UK today and just woke up, quite tired from the jet lag and the lack of sleep during the last few nights. Looking forward to your analysis, my friend. Stay well!

Goodmorning we looked at the Jerry Maquire movie and laugh at this part:


It is like Sala with one of his followers shouting: $$Show me the money$$
Lol

Congratulations I am still your follower, lol

Oeps I just look at the charts and we broke resistance.
Pffff not again a Sunday bloody Sunday, I think I will call someone today......;-)

Dear @buttercups you forget tip which I mention for bitcoin.
Not resistance it’s support
$150 bucks or 200 drops from support level it doesn’t mean it broke support because Bitcoin is a volatile currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34