You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 12.03.2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear @dlacman,
Nobody can predict the future but in the end, patience wins....
I recently read a story about a crypto millionaire in the Netherlands, his advice was:
Buy, keep it safe and do not look at the course for a long time ....
I hope that in the near future you and me think back to this period with a smile and that everything has worked out well for us. Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you @buttercups
Your advice is exactly what I will do.
I continue to follow @salahuddin2004 post, because I need his optimism and he never tried to change posted words or to modify predictions. Hats off to him.
Best.

@dlacman, no thanks ;-)
I really feel sorry for you, but you are not alone.
I think at this moment we have to deal with Mt. Gox. But I think, this is a short term concern because at a certain moment he is sold out, it doesn't change the bigger picture.
And I certainly believe that @salahuddin2004 has the best intentions to help us. He is courageous and self-assured otherwise he would never be able to do this work. In the Netherlands we say: a sheep must sit still when he is shaved ...
We sit still and hope for better times, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65