You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin to 1500$? Bitcoin $50,000?~- Ethereum- Steemit- Arcane Bear Updates

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just dropped all my alt coins and put them into Bitcoin, litecoin, Etherium and Bitcoin cash.
I have made and taken some profits out and may take some out and jump back in again if I see a big dip coming.
Litecoin I agree Will take off, Etherium is the road in which so many alt coins depend on,
It’s a MUST have in my opinion and Bitcoin is just as you said. A place to put away what you want stored and forget about it, because it’s headed way higher.
Bitcoin cash just seem like to be the one that will be more flexible for purchasing, so many ways one can look at these early stages of crypto, but a very rewarding time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32