You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have No Emotions For Bitcoin But I See Trends And Statistics Growing Faster Than Ever

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Also its rival etherium, is looking good. Was 75.00 a couple of weeks ago and I was thinking of jumping onboard at the time. But trying to find a source here in the US was a nightmare! Started looking at coinbase and the reviews were so bad I dropped it like a hot potato, then coinmama and again bad reviews, last I've been looking at Gemini, by this time, after doing some research and still undecided just where to begin, etherium is at around 160.00!
I thought this was just some kind of pump and dump going on, and the price would correct...but now I'm wishing I joined and bought from somewhere 2 weeks ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67