You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New America Welcomes You! DID YOU MISS THE RESET? By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Beats the hell out of me what’s happening, but I’ll be damn if they come out with a way to just wipe out everything you and I have prepared for.
Hell if I know what it’s called when government takes over businesses other than communist.
Look back when Fidel took over Cuba, they took over all property and business as well as education.
Can that happen here? They way you put it, especially about digital currency, I just don’t know.
You may be right, who knows, but I still have to believe Gold and silver will ply a part somehow.
Just look at what’s happening, silver , under 12 bucks, selling for about 28.00!
Right now, I believe it can get worse, so I only hope that people prepared their homes lie a hurricane is coming, food , water, guns and ammo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65