Minnow Portfolioi Update - What have I been selling?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin altcoin portfolio .jpg
I started my minnow trading account a month ago with less than 0.2 BTC and I have traded it up to 0.36 BTC in both BTC and Altcoin holdings.

What Have I Sold?


Namecoin - 42% gain
Syscoin - 38% gain
Nautilus - 104% gain
Ripple: 15% gain

I am still holding positions in Syscoin and Nautilus. Ripple I sold because I didn't want to hold it too long.

Sort:  

I think you should be holding Ripple. This deal they have with MasterCard looks promising and could be bigger then all the banks they are working with all combined together.

I will take a look at it and I might get back in on a dip.

Congratulations @businessofsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44