You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Losers and Gainers for Today

in #bitcoin6 years ago

50-cent-826x620.jpg
This is the smartest man in crypto right now (despite himself)...

You can be as Smart as 50 Cent too!!!

Steps:

  1. Forget you have your keys (not where you put them)
  2. Buy into projects you believe AND have researched when you have extra cash.
  3. Come back in two years.
  4. Make fun of your day trading buddies who all have gray hair and have named their ulcers. (I've named mine 'Lambo Calrissian' BTW )

Joking aside, this is as much advice to myself as anyone else...It's how I tell myself I'm going to operate every morning before I open up CMC for the 1st time.

HODL 4 LYFE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46