Here's how I earned almost 18 BTC gambling in Bustabit.com and got Broke!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

                                                     

              *Gambling is not advisable for people who doesn't like risk. Play responsibly*

MY username in Bustabit. 

STATS here

1st account: burgalu09

2nd account: machinima09

I started playing bustabit when I got so desperate making money online. So what I did, I took out my $14+ worth of bitcoin in blockchain wallet. I gambled this amount and grew to 100,000 bits or 0.1 BTC (btcsatoshi.com). But it was a short-lived success so I was frustrated. After that incident I found a way to invest another $14+ worth of bitcoin and luckily, I won in a streak!


When I got so confident in my "skill" I pitched some investors who would like to invest in my skills. Luckily after a few weeks of posting ads on Facebook I got my first investor who Invested 1 BTC to gamble in this game. I was earning between 0.2 BTC to 1 BTC per day playing this game. My investor gets 0.2 BTC  per day as I promised return to her. We were earning a consistent profit like crazy!. To sum it all up she earned almost 2+ BTC in me. I earned almost 8+ BTC. 


But, something happened after a month of consistency. I got "unlucky" for a consecutive streaks causing her to lose 2 BTC that she invested.

I personally lost 3 BTC. Well the good thing about this scenario I invested $200 in a Forex Course which I profited almost $21,000 in an ECB news. But, was shortlived I withdrew $10k and lost the $11k.

Now, I'm freaking broke! I am now looking for ways to earn money online again. I am currently studying SEO.

I'm currently involved in a Hybrid Affiliate Program called FastLegacy. If you want some information about FastLegacy. Just click the link. The link you will be clicking will redirect you to my FB page.


SO yeah! that's my story. I learned something in my experience. Don't ever let your emotions dictate your decisions. Always control the urge of greediness and fear. 

(I'm bad at writing. haha if anyone would like to teach me write well. Comment below. I could use some help)


If you want some proofs to make sure that this is not made up.

here's a portion of my videos.





                             You decide If you will believe me or not.




Sort:  

I like it! Very interesting! Good Luck To You!

thanks.. I know your comment is spam.. But anyways thank you for giving an effort to create a spammy comment.. I appreciate your work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72