Lost all My PIVX Staking Earnings (250+ Coins) NEED HELP !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guys,

I have been staking my wallet from past month on PIVX... and earned more than 250 Coins so far which were confirmed and reflected in my Balance...

Couple of Days ago new Update rolled out after which my wallet stopped staking suddenly...
So, i went on pivx.org website downloaded the new wallet and started staking again (had to delete blockchain database).

After fully synced with network it started showing me coins that i bought and the coins i earned were not included in my balance instead started showing it as un-confirmed transactions...

and after waiting for more than 24 hrs (in between also posted on pivx forums)
i decided to repair my wallet, Now there was an option of Repair transactions, So i clicked it...

My wallet restarted and all the unconfirmed transactions are now gone, and my balance is only what i purchased...

I LOST ALL MY EARNINGS 250+ PIVX Coins in one go and NOT ABLE TO GET THEM BACK...

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME...

I DON"T SEEM TO GET HELP FROM PIVX

Sort:  

UPDATE:

Thanks to a very generous member on PIVX Slack chat, I got to know that i was actually generating false staking due to mandatory update was not done by me... So anyone else on the network couldn't see my earnings thus it was false earnings anyway...

DAMN!!!

Geez, that sucks. Thanks for the heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52