You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin could hit $5k in June

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you CryptoToast! I have a target laying around ~5610 which is in congruence with your analysis too. Man, seeing all the bullish Twitter posts it made me wonder.. is there anyone else at all thinking what I'm thinking. So there you go. I'm trading on a Daily chart nowadays and the amount of low quality trades that I'm skipping not day-trading is satisfying. And the trades that go through have the chance to really count towards account bottom line. Wish you good trading!

Sort:  

Hey @bunker-tanks Trading the daily takes all the "noise" away and can give a clearer perspective. Not to mention less stress with a set-and-forget trade over a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64