UPDATE ON BTC 3/20

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BANG BANG!

$BTC just shot through $8700 resistance, the road to 9.2k looks like smooth sailing now!!! But wait, notice how the bull in me got so excited right there.. thats the perfect time for the bear in me to recognize the macro trend and still consider this a bull trap.. This half bull, half bear thing is great for objective analysis, which is the best type.

BULL: Breakout of 9k going to 10k to test mid-long term macro trend...

BEAR: Bull trap, dumping at 9.0-9.3k.. further downtrend continuation..

Here's a 2H chart, if your followed my call its up 22%.. Protect yo profits and happy trading!
Screen Shot 2018-03-20 at 12.24.36 PM.png

Sort:  

Interesting TA. Followed. Would appreciate a follow back. Thanks

Enjoying these posts. It’s like having a good angel on one shoulder and a devil on the other whispering conflicting opinions in your ear. Always important to consider as many potential price paths as possible. Just cancelled my sell order at 9.1k in the hope it’ll go a little higher. Time will tell

Exactly, it keeps the bias out of the picture..happy trading mate

I'm leaning towards the Bull. My estimate is around 10500

I'm looking at resistance here at 9100 range... If it can push through this I think it goes up to 96-10K.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65