BITCOIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS AT BOUNCE SPOT HUGE ZONE RIGHT HERE

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BREAKING: Bitcoin has reached my bounce location at the bottom of the falling wedge at $7300, it has just bounced to about $7460 and is now going sideways on small TFs( 5-15min). This zone is huge, if we do not get a bounce here to the upper trendline of the falling wedge then bitcoin could be in for some serious bear action in the coming weeks.

Here is the first picture of the falling wedge from the post yesterday:

And now:
Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 11.47.49 AM.png

THE BEAR IN ME HAS BEEN EATING BULL FLESH FOR THE PAST WEEK I THINK ITS TIME THE BULL GETS ITS HORNS DIRTY

CALLING A BOUNCE HERE AT LEAST TO $7700 THEN WE WILL SEE IF THE UPPER TRENDLINE GETS REJECTED OR WE BREAKOUT FURTHER UP

As always please upvote, resteem and follow me!

I do not provide personal investment advice and I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I am an amateur investor.
All information found here, including any ideas, opinions, views, predictions, forecasts, commentaries, suggestions, or picks, expressed or implied herein, are for informational, entertainment or educational purposes only and should not be construed as personal investment advice. While the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may include errors or inaccuracies.

Sort:  

we are making pray to god that please god increase the value of bitcoin but actually the price of bitcoin is more and more decreasing and decreasing.but still friends we should not lose hope .atleast upvote and follow me.

hahahaa, dude ur on something i call "hopium" ur jacked up on hope, man we shall see

Thank you my friend that you have upvoted me and you really encouraged me.friend all this world is stayed on only hope ..so keeping good hope is really good thing.

Following you for your insight. I have similar analysis. I am no expert and have my own way of going about it...but I expect a bounce at this level as well. Maybe back up to around 8-10k

I agree mate, if no bounce, jeez idk where we could go, 5k would be a target for me if 6.6k doesn't hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81