Announcing New Bitcoin Analytics and Advisory Project! 🍒🍒🍒

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Sitting through yet another dry investment conference, a thought came to my head -- if we're going to go blockchain, why not go all the way blockchain?

I know, I know...let me just disclaimer: I'm not affiliated with the Illuminati in any way shape or form! It's a cool pic overall, and I hate to let it go to waste over the one-eye thing. 😝

In other words, with bitcoin and the cryptocurrency revolution, we finally have a way to decentralize ourselves away from the centralized hegemony and singular control of the financial world...so why not advantage it?

To that end, I'd like to announce a new bitcoin analytics and advisory project that I'm working on. Here are the top three goals I'm aiming to achieve with this new project:

#1 Trade Bitcoin Using Analytics, Not Assumptions

This is a big one for most cryptocurrency and altcoin investors. Many people, especially newcomers, trade blockchain tokens based on assumptions, which are emotionally linked. I'd like to create a program that runs on analytics.

Thus, I want to answer, with science and consistent methodologies, the common question...is now a good time to buy bitcoin (or any other altcoin)?

In the bitcoin blogosphere, we hear opinions left and right. With my program, I'd like to nail down the inquiry with science.

#2 Provide a 24/7/365 Bitcoin Advisory Resource

One of the things I hate about the traditional brokerage and advisory industry is that they're never available during holidays or weekends.

I'm sorry, but with bitcoin and the cryptocurrency market, that's just not going to cut it!

With my project, I want to provide an open-source platform that allows investors to access critical information...anytime, anywhere.

The blockchain unbinds us from centralized financial hegemony. It's time we do the same for the analytics portion of it as well.

#3 End the Bullshit

Are you tired of people making hundreds, if not thousands of dollars spouting complete and utter bovine manure just because they have a cult of personality?

And then are you exasperated with individuals that blame you for pointing out the problem?

With my bitcoin project, we're going to end the bullshit.

This will be an open-source platform that anyone can access. Moreover, it's decentralized -- the resultant trading idea does not come from me, or anyone else. It will, based on the algorithms, calculate the risks and rewards of establishing a long position

You won't have to worry about biases or opinions, because there are none!

Proposal Moving Forward

I have the foundations setup, which I have incorporated in my work for InvestorPlace Media from time to time. The next step in the logical progression is to write this open-source program.

I'm trying to reach out to a financial technology engineer who could significantly help me cut down the time involved in this project. Essentially, I'd like to transfer his expertise of the mainstream derivatives market into a far more useful and personally rewarding venture.

Long story short, I'm going to utilize Steemit as a crowd-sourcing venture.

Any funds I make here and on related posts, I will use to prepare an enticing package for the engineer to assist me in my open-source bitcoin advisory efforts.

So if you'd like to support this initiative, and help make bitcoin and cryptocurrencies truly and practically accessible to all, please hit the upvote button! Thank you!
Sort:  

Brilliant! You have my support and I can assure you that you have the support of any sane person who hits this post

Dear SIR @bullishmoney ,First of all, thank you very much for posting so beautiful, we generally have very little idea about Bitcoin, many of us do not know Bitcoin without working with Bitcoin,

SIR was very good for your posting, because you provided the right information through which many will benefit, thank you so much for posting so beautiful and will help others by providing such information in future.

After knowing some things then bitcoin should start working,

For example: ...... Bitcoin is the sign currency traded through the Open Source Cryptographic Protocol. There are no financial institutions, regulatory bodies, or fixed houses for Bitcoin transactions. All processes of Bitcoin are completed online through an open source software or through a web site. In 2008, Satoshi Nakamoto introduced this currency system.

So if you share some things with me please do not (-upvote) please

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42