3 Stocks to Buy to Leverage the Bitcoin Craze | My Latest Article for InvestorPlace!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

One of my missions in life is to "normalize" bitcoin and the cryptocurrency markets. Too often, I encounter people who are about to board the crypto opportunity, only to be sidetracked by the complexity of the blockchain.

The thing is, we can make anything as simple or complicated as we would like. But at the end of the day, mere complexity does not impugn upon an investment's profitability potential.

I think more people will realize this as we promote positive, accurate content about bitcoin, steem, and other cryptocurrency assets.

bitcoin-craze-pic.jpg

To that end, I'm proud to showcase my latest mainstream article, "3 Stocks to Buy To Leverage the Bitcoin Craze."

You can find the article here -- http://investorplace.com/2017/06/3-stocks-to-buy-bitcoin-craze-nvda-znga-pypl/#.WVS9fVGQyM8

Normally, I'd copy and paste it here, but I don't want to get dinged for plagiarizing myself -- don't laugh, self-plagiarism is actually a thing!

Sort:  

Great article. I really like Nvidia :)

Nice article bullishmoney!

I invested in nvidia some time ago, but I have not foreseen the Paypal - blockchain connection before. That is a great observation. Paypal stocks will be on my rader now.

I may add another one: Tesla or uber. Those companies might shift to cryptocurrency payment systems when cars will be autonomous as a type of rental payment.

ronni

Great points @ronni! Especially Uber seems very conducive to the bitcoin/crypto platform. The company also get rid of its contentious CEO (actually, he resigned), which I think is a net positive for the long run.

Thanks @bullishmoney for sharing your article

I think you might be right @bullishmoney. If the QE continues then it will just draw further attention to bitcoin. The limited supply could see a major revaluation as fiat currency value continues to get eroded.

Many are predicting such an event, and they've been 100% correct so far.

"Josh Enomoto is long bitcoin and ethereum"

Those are 2 of my TOP 3!!!

I can't say I own any stocks or ever wanted them. But your 3 that you wrote about in your IP article I do know them by name.

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Your screen grab in your post is a good look which got me to click on your link to your well published IP article, just my 3cents! :)

PayPal should fully use bitcoin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88