You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Too Late To Get Into Bitcoin? My Story Into Crypto Currency Part 1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice post. Have you looked into margin trading at all yet? Not for the feint hearted, but worth doing a little research.

When I first heard about BTC it was $7 ... friend told me to sink some money in and gave me half a coin ... I looked into buying some, but it was too difficult so I gave up. Biggest mistake ever.

Wouldn't invest at these levels, but a ton of action around for the savvy margin trader.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. I first heard of it around 100$ But it was too difficult for me already and like you I gave up.

I did the same thing when is was at $13 big big big mistake.. There wasn't much information back then like there is now in the crypto world.. Nice post Darin thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52