You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum VS Bitcoin, by Crypt0 and Craig Grant

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is great but the transfer fees are really annoying. I hope bitcoin falls down to 1k soon so i can buy in again. Then I will wait this time for the 10k :p

SteemIt will grow and got lots of potential in my eyes. I see projects like marketplaces and crowdfunding upcoming. Steem will be worth maybe 20x it's worth now in 1 or 2 years.

Sort:  

Bitcoin still controls. Nothing anyone can do about it. Altcoins is only favoured when bitcoin is stable.

Yes, you're right
Its transferring fees is 0.0010000 .
But all you need is to buy bitcoin now or its golden opportunity to buy steem golos because it is going to reach 0.2 very soon !!
And I'm pretty sure that steem will raise within a month and can reach upto 2$ at the end of September. @bulkgangsta

Correct me if I am wrong sir ? @craig-grant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25