You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons I Sold My Cryptos

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the great comments.

You are correct I am primarily talking about Bitcoin and some of the crazy going on there with the potential for a Bitcoin bubble bursting and bringing the rest of the market down with it. There are risks on the periphery but anything that hits Bitcoin hard will hurt everything.

I personally would like to see Bitcoin pushed aside, some of these obvious scams flushed out and money can then flow into the newer innovative cryptos that can take the market and technology forward. I doubt it could every be an orderly transition though so that is why I am cautious off a boom-bust transition.

Sort:  

Luckily is seems like the market is now catching up with Bitcoin; BTC dominance has now come down to 57.5% from the 60+%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38