Sort:  

No predictions - if it consolidates between $13,750 & below my limit for few days, I'll likely remove my sell and become more bullish. It just needs to slow down a few days to give people some breathing room and confidence in the market again that there is support under them.

Although I'm very bullish long-term, that's my prediction for the short-term:

btc 2017 bubble.JPG

It's based on that well known representation of market bubble stages:
stages_bubble.png

However, long-term I see that way:
long-term.jpg

What do you think?

It's following the short-term prediction! Hope it follows the long term as well!!
Capturar.PNG

Thanks for the video man, I always love your insight. So as prices are fluctuating right now, like even since your video I think it went down to like 14k, would you still plan to buy more btc if it dips down to 12500 or below? Or are you waiting to see if the market stabilizes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30