You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Will Be Here Sooner Or Later!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It's funny, I'm on the community BuddyUP account, I'm actually @calumam.

This was the first thing that popped up after I was done editing our post. Something weird about that, since I'm an avid follower of yourself. You hit home with a great truth. It's not about the money, it's not about the blockchain. It's about the shifting dynamic of perspective amongst the world. We are going to open up to an incredible change of view.

All of us can grab some part of it and expand ourselves. Buckle up, it's going to be a bumpy ride.

Honored to give the first comment on this account to yourself, you solidfied an awful lot of my beliefs and views about this new world we are stepping in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66