What will the effect of the new blue wallet have on the price of blue this is a giveaway of .002 bTC for the best answers

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If you can tell me the effect on the release of the new blue wallet on the price of the blue Coin the one on coin exchange https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum-blue/ I am giving away .002 BTC to the best and most accurate answer so I would like information on why it will go up down or stay the same, also you must start to follow me and up but my post make sure you BTC address in your answer so I can send the lucky winner of the contest free money
To win follow these 3 rules
1Follow me
2 upvote this article

  1. Give your reasons why ETH blue will go up down or stay the same upon the release of the new wallet
    https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ethereum-blue/
Sort:  

This is 100 percent real I plan on doing give aways everyday so strat now

The crypto market has set the bar shockingly low for entrepreneurs to raise money, and this is dangerous for everyone involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48