Bitconnect & Biconnectx

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So as most of you know yesterday or last night Biconnectx came out as a new ICO. Sadly for the U.S. and U.S. residents we can not partake in this ICO. I've learn that is true for most cryptocurrency coin launches. However this is just one more thing I can not invest into, Bitconnect itself was for me a great opportunity. I live and Texas and now have no way of even (for the time being) reinvest or create new loans. The bonus from affiliates never really mattered to me, heck I alone have one and they haven't even start their first loan lol. But I am looking for some advice on how to move forward while we wait out what will happen here in my home state. Anyone have suggestions?

Sort:  

Thats not Sadly, its a good thing US can't participate.

It is very likely they will exit scam after the ICO

You think thats been the plan all along?

if you knew some one in another state use their info.

I thought about that. But I saw that there is two other states now with the same issue. Cali and North Carolina. Thanks for the idea. Also worried about taxes at the end of the day. If I get profits and then take it out of crypto then what? right lol

the new tax bill that went infect at the beginning of the year sucks. but if you get coin tracker its free up to 200 transactions. it tacks all the stuff the irs is looking for. Happy trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51