$135 PER DAY from cloud mining!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So sometime last week I made a post saying I would post a daily diary of my cloud mining earnings. I have not been able to start that as i have been pretty busy over the last week so i thought i would just give you guys an update on my daily earnings!
So as of today 05/06/17 my estimated daily earnings is $135.34. This is not including the maintenance fees which are about $45 per day so thats $90.34 per day!
The ROI is still about 4 months but keep in mind I have already cashed out $3k so things are looking good right now :) $135 a day.JPG

Sort:  

Cloud mining is a risky investment ! because most of them are ponzy schemes !

yeah I have done quite a lot of research before making an investment. I decided to go with hashflare. Them and Genesis Mining are 2 of the oldest out there!

Do you have any thoughts of Hashing 24?

I dont really know much about them so i cant judge them. sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69