And so my message continues to reach the ones that want to hear.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_20170829-112312.png

I just want to give thanks to my Lord and Savior. The opportunities that he has made possible for me to spread the word and educate people on the technology and application of #blockchain #Bitcoin and #cryptomining never ceases to amaze me.

A huge thankyou to Capitalk100.4FM 🎧 in Zimbabwe 🇿🇼 for reaching out to me and asking if i would be interested in talking about this crypto space that has suddenly become a hot topic. Lol 😁

I remain for ever blessed humble and grateful that i am able to share and help people understand what bitcoin is and then help them become involved in the #bitcoineconomy.

There is no stopping us NOW! I now see that my dream of banking 1 MILLION with bitcoin in Africa will come to pass.

Thankyou to all of you that have assisted in this.

Love to you all.

Gary Ox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51