How I earn up to 50,000 Satoshi per day!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey everyone,

today I want to show you a way of earning bitcoins I use for a couple of weeks now. It is really lucrative and I already earned some BTC with it. It is 100% free to use and legit. I was paid several times so far.
firstpic.JPG
Right now I have nearly 83,000 satoshi in my account but I paid out much more so far. Payments are available from 20,000 satoshi and are completed every monday. Payments are safe and withouth any fees because they are sent to Coinbase accounts. If you don't have a Coinbase account yet, you can create one for free here: http://bit.ly/2CwXTiz

Step 1)
Go to DigitalArtistsOnline (http://bit.ly/2A6wNNY) and register with your Facebook account. This is very easy and extremly fast. No long registration process, just click on "Log In"
1111111.JPG

Step 2)
Now you can see several sites. All these site support the DigitalArtistsOnline reward system and you can earn free satoshi on every of those sites. They are not just rewarding but also pretty interesting. So you can enjoy great content and get rewarded for that. How great is that!
To start, just open the site by clicking the button on the very right site ("Action") and start earning your satoshi.
secpic.JPG

Step 3)
Well, wasn't that easy? Now you earn while doing fun stuff. Just let the tabs opened and you can claim every 5 / 10 minutes up to 1,000 satoshi. It was NEVER that easy and fun to earn bitcoin.
thirdpic.JPG
altpic1.JPG

Step 4)
Cashout Time! As soon as your balance reaches 20,000 satoshi you can request a cashout. Cashouts are fast, secure and without any fees. So you can get 100% of what you earn.
What will your first cashout be?!? 20,000 satoshi, 50,000 satoshi or 200,000 satoshi? That's up to you!
cashout.JPG

Step 5)
Enjoy your free BTC. You really deserve them! But don't spend them all at once :p
And do not forget to return to DigitalArtistsOnline to earn even more ;)
received.JPG

That's all for today. I hope you enjoyed my Step-by-Step instruction of how to use DigitalArtistsOnline. I wish all of you BIG earnings!

I would be very happy and grateful for any follow and/or upvote :D If you have any questions or comments feel free to write a comment.

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61