You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining - Dash vs. Litecoin ...Which is most profitable?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm not convinced that there is any money in cloud mining. All I ever hear is that people are usually better off just holding their money in crypto-currency and they make more than cloud mining.

Is this the case or what sort of returns are you likely to get? I assume a discounted cash flow analysis is hard to do as you need to predict how hard the future difficulty will get for miners.

Sort:  

I also wasn't convinced about cloud mining. Especially trusting cloud miners with my money. Hope this post helps out. Thanks for reading! https://steemit.com/mining/@coronamuzic/cloud-mining-vs-holding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53