Whats up guys! BTCKYLE Here

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

This will be my first post on Steemit. I'm not sure why I didn't join earlier. This platform is pretty sweet.

So in a nutshell, I will post my Bitcoin Trading videos here w/ market updates. I may post other stories as well... actually... I have a really good short story that I have created about a boy who met Satoshi. I posted it as an annoying twitter story (many people got mad at me since they had me on notificiation - Sorry!). Figured I would post it here... maybe I can do a video with me reading it out loud.

I love going back in history to find stories of bitcoin when it was worth pennies... so the short story will start in the beginning and fast forward into 2013.

Let me link you my YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNCGCxxTT10aeTgUMHW5FfQ

Also, you can find me on twitter: @BTCKYLE

Follow for more stories coming soon... you wont be disapointed.... or... you will. Who knows

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @btckyle !

Thanks man!

Welcome to my friend on the site steemit
Your post is awesome
I wish you more success and good luck on this site steemit

I'm a huge fan from YouTube. Good to see you here.

Wow awesome man!!!! Thanks!

Welcome @btckyle! I know you from way back from Chris Dunn video. I wish you good trades and Steem on!

Haha awesome!! Anyone can do what I did. Anyone. Here to help.

Hey btckyle,

Welcome to Steemit!

I love the idea of stories from back in time. Do you remember the atmosphere around crypto back then. Amazing how far we've come and even more amazing how much further we have yet to come!

I remember... anyone associated with this stuff was nerdy... or an "outcast" or... into "drugs" lol

Isn't that pretty much what it still is? :P

Absolutely... which means we aren't near the top.

Welcome to Steemit, you will really like it here. Lots of people (including myself) with very similar interests. Sent you a follow and keep the content coming!

Glad you made it, I'm a fan of yours.

Thanks buddy!

Glad to see you. Been missing your videos and guidance, even though we started learning and doing research.. We need your inputs during these down times more than the bull run times. See if you can pump some general information once a week or so.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll enjoy your stay :-)

I love your videos, they are so honest and informative and you really personify the sharing knowledge ethos that so many crypto-enthusiasts have.
Seriously thank you so much for putting all your stuff out there! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34