How To Trade Bitcoin & Altcoins - Beginner Level (Part 2)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey guys!

I finally recorded part 2 of this video series. The first video has done VERY well... amazing feedback. I thank you very much for your support and constructive feedback.

Today, I go over some FAQ's you guys had.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hey late welcome! I enjoy watching your vids glad to see you on here aswell!

Hi man, I have watched some of your videos. They are informative but maby more for beginners. But anyway, you are very good at explaining stuff. UpVoted and Followed - Follow me back. Thx

Hey Kyle! I'm intending to support the heck out of you on Steemit. ;)

Good video...from cryptopotato last explain eight point on how to trade bitcoin and altcoin sometimes last year..

http://cryptopotato.com/8-must-read-tips-trading-bitcoin-altcoins/ image

You can follow me @samest

@btckyle worth noting coinbase 10$ promo post ur link or annotation on video.. I forgot and also forgot to mention it to friends..

I just started trading as of today! So exciting. Thanks Kyle for video post. It helped a lot. Keep up the good work. And follow me. @theotherguynotme

Congratulations @btckyle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@btckyle Hi there !
Good video, very well explained, especially stop loss at Bittrex.
I have one more question regarding that...
Let's say I bought a coin for 50$ and I want to make stop loss at 40$ but at the same time I want to sell my coin if price jumps to 75$.
I know how to do it separately but how to do it together... I am pretty sure it is possible.
BR|damirko

@btckyle i really like ur videos i wish you can make more

Cool never knew that you're on steemit! awesome! I'm trying to learn how to trade from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65