CryptoLux Lending Platform Review

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What Is CryptoLux?

I´ve seen CryptoLux ranked very high on several other lending review sites with top score in pretty much every box, so I just had to see what all the fuzz was about. After just 3 minutes looking through the site I was taken back to when I first invested in a High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) called BitPetite. BitPetite was all the rage back in mid 2017 posing as a Bitcoin tumbler and many youtubers were talking highly about this program, so I got on the FOMO train and to make a long story short, BitPetite turned out to be a scam. CryptoLux is pretty much a HYIP site posing as a lending platform and yes you can earn money with these sites, but you have to get in early. HYIP sites have a very short shelf life and usually end when the scammers have met their desired goal or when the money starts to dry up.

From what I can tell CryptoLux ended their ICO in mid April and their telegram channel has about 30.000 subscribers, so they have been doing a good job of getting people on to the platform.

Read the full review here: CryptoLux Review

Sort:  

nice find, uncovering CryptoLux is a fraud.
But why recommend getting in early, and instead just avoid?

Search for a better mousetrap, no?

If you get very early,and know when to get out,you can make money.But it's not worth of risk.

I´m actually not recommending the platform at all, it´s rated 1 on my site with the final note
"I have a link below for the brave souls who wish to venture into this platform, but there are a few better options on this site you should look at instead."

I´ve seen youtubers flat out telling people sites are scam and they still signup to test their luck. Like steemek also said, you can make money by getting in early and knowing when to pull out. Sadly I had to learn that the hard way with Davor, I was compounding like a chump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66