The Bitcoin Of Crypto Street Shop - Trucker Cap

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Trucker Cap.png

Visit The Shop To Buy Trucker Cap

About The Bitcoin Of Crypto Street Shop

Everything started in 2018 when I, the owner and creator of this fency shop, decided to create a YouTube channel and publish videos which most of people would define in one word, crap. The main topic was and still is Bitcoin. The name of the YouTube channel is The Bitcoin Of Crypto Street. As I was diving deeper into crypto space I created also profiles on Pinterest, Steemit, DTube and bunch of other social networks, and turned more and more into a Bitcoin maximalist. I've also met a lot of Bitcoin maximalist, which isn't easy considering how much people even know about Bitcoin. When I was at my first Bitcoin maximalists event I noticed that a lot of those shady crypto people wore t-shirts, hoodies, caps, backpacks and even socks with Bitcoin symbols and memes. And you know what, I liked it. So, I was like "Let's create clothes for cryptomaniacs!". And that's how we end up here, two cryptomaniacs, me, the cryptomaniac who is creating and selling crypto stuff, and you, the cryptomaniac who wants to buy it and show the world that s/he is a cryptomaniac and that s/he is proud of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29