You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Lunar: Is Ripple coin XRP a good investment?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I want to thank you for a level unbiased review of this particular currency . I've been looking for a good review on this particular currency for a little minute now. One of the things about steem I like is that I can get information about all of the currencies in the crypto Market not just the top three aetherium , light and Bitcoin which are all over price per coin to make a real investment.
I want to humbly ask you if you could turn your Insight maybe once a day or even twice a week something like that towards the other currencies that are trading at less than a dollar and have genuine infrastructure potential to go up to $10 or more within the next 3 months or so, I most appreciate it.
and of course I'll be up~voting you... good looking out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67